Utah has an insurance mandate law for autism. Most private insurance companies are required to pay for up to 600 hours of ABA therapy or up to $30,000. For most children this ends up covering up to 15 hours a week of ABA services. The mandate covers children through 9 years of age. Medicaid in Utah covers ABA therapy up to age 21.
We are providers for most major types of insurance in Utah. If you are unsure of your insurance covereage we can help you find out your covereage. We are experienced in dealing with insurance companies and can quickly determine the amount of your coverage. Call or email us today to get more information about your specific insurance policy.
Below is a list of some of the major insurance companies we are providers for:
Copyright © 2021 Autism Therapy Services - All Rights Reserved.